birthdays...

Kwoozy got her bdaypackage just in time - perfect! She says she likes it, which is also perfect. And she sent me mine, which is even better. Lucky me!

I very hastily throwed together a bday present today, a croched scull keyring, for my friends son, who´s ten today. Hope he´ll like it! I like the fact, that I can bring a present, despite my empty purse, I guess thet´s the wonderful thing about being a crafty person...

Anybody´s got any ideas on something to serve on bday, without flour, eggs and such things? The only thing I can come up with is fruit salad, and that´s so done!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Genevieve

I've got a recipe for a vegan chocolate cake that is really quite delish - email me if you want the recipe. other than that, I'd also suggest sorbet.

2006-09-05 @ 19:54:59
URL: http://www.princessgenevieve.blogspot.com
Postat av: Melanie

I think Malin, that you definitely need to getmore experience in vegan sweets! since A little birdy told me that you have a sweet-tooth anyway! try cakes made with soymilk, and instead of eggs, use a little ground up flax seeds. if you've ever heard of the raw food diet, and can get a hold of a cookbook (or google it)almost everything will be vegan. Pies shells can be vegan, if you use coconut butter instead of butter butter. same goes for crumbles, and of course, the filling is up to you! remember, the internet is the world's greatest cookbook!

2006-09-06 @ 17:35:13
URL: http://www.woolweeds.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0