all in one day!

Today is a day of many good things!

1. I just finished the schoolwork that was due tomorrow, all I have to do is mail it to my professor.

2. I did a perm. A curly perm. And it came out wonderfully! I may not be a beauty, but at least my hair looks gorgeaus!

3. A package is waiting for me to pick it up at the post office.

4. Finally, I bought a new mascara. Much needed!

5. My finances seems to be solved, hopefully I´ll get my money in a week or two.

6. My parents gave me some money (they thought I´d starve...), 1000 SEK (135 USD) - thanks a lot!


7. The pattern publishing.


8. I heard from Jenn in Japan - the swap is on!

9. I´m not in my very un-comfy shoes anymore - yay sneakers!

How´s that for a day´s work?! I definately needed a pick-me-up day! Finally the karma-thing payes off!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0