toilet-talk

The toilet is doing well, I´m actually more than half way done, but I need to buy some felt before I can continue, and that will hopefully happen in the end of next week. But my toilet will look a lot diffrent than the original, I´m going for a more luxurious, budoarish feeling, with black/white checked floor, pink walls, and I´d like to make the towel rack and toilet paper holder in gold, but felt don´t come in gold. Maybe they´ll be black. Or white. But it´ll look good. The toilet on the floor, with the pink rug, already looks great. But I´ve got no idea where to put it when it´s finished, I don´t have that much room for knick-knacks, however pretty they are. If I had any shelves in my bathroom, that would be perfect, but no shelves, not a single one. Over all, I need more shelves in my apartment, and I definately need another book case, the two I bought a year ago is full, and that´s not even all of my books.

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

i think it's great to personalise our toilets :)

yeah, i will have the same problem as you - where to put it!

2006-10-06 @ 10:20:30
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: kwoozy

yeah malin, you should make some felt food :)
that book is so great!

2006-10-07 @ 12:22:02
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0