scully socks update

I´ve finished my scully socks for the S´n´B calendar, now they´re drying after blocking. I just need to take some pics, I´m working on the pattern, and then they´re ready to send off to be published. I´m thinking of buying (who am I kidding - I will buy) this years calendar, so I´ll know what to expect, how it´ll look like. It´s so exciting - the first pattern I submit gets published! Ok, not in the original book, but published in any way is great. Now Debbie Stoller is looking for patterns for a book on men´s clothing, last day to submit is November 4th (I think), but unfortunately mensware is the thing I´m worst at, and I can´t think of any ideas.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0