monochrome

Made myself a black-and-white tote bag yesterday, pomegranatey things on the outside, dots on the inside, and then I hang a crocheted scull on the handle. Very nice.

16274-355

Which got me thinking about Christmas presents, I think I´ll make a bag and matching scarf for my little sister, my step-mum is getting a scarf and mittens, my dad gets socks - I need to start working, if they´re going to get it for Xmas!

I just had my hair cut, am not totally sure I like it. I wanted it wild-in-the-woods-y, and it came out way too close to frumpy and middle aged. I´ll have to see how it turns out when I´ve had a go at it at home. Now I´m not so sure... It may have been better before the haircut, even if I had some issues then too. But frumpy it wasn´t. Here´s a glimpse of the do. It´s dark and it´s curly, and that´s all you get to see...

16274-361


 

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

your bags sounds great! would love to see :)
lots of things for you to make ....
hmm.. i thought you were getting a curly ?

2006-10-04 @ 11:26:15
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0