backlash and somethings completed

I´m sending some packages today, and of course, I forgot the addresses at home, and now I can´t get into my hotmail-account, to reach the addresses there. And I don´t want to carry the packages back home, and then back to the postoffice again. So I´ll blog a little, and then try again.

I´ve been taking some pics today, so if you scroll down a bit, you´ll get to see them, there´re some swap pics, and some finished stuff.

I´ve almost finished my felt toilet, the only thing missing is the towel, and I think it worked out quite nice. It´s a bit crooked, but not too bad. It looks like this, what do you think?

16274-352

Can you tell, that pink´s my favourite colour? How are you doing on yours, Pei? Did we say that it´d be finished in october?

I took a picture of my felt pastries, too. I don´t really like the choc chip cookies, mostly because they don´t look like it.

16274-353

And a picture of my lovely alpaca mittens:

16274-354

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

wow! great job on the toilet (the floor is snazzy!) and felt pastries and mittens.
the choc chips look alright - they look delicious with big chips!

My toilet is ... coming along. Gotta work hard this weekend. I have all the separate toilet parts ready - but they have not been put together. And also the toilet brush and towel to make.

2006-10-13 @ 14:32:44
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: Barbara

Wow, the toilet is amazing! Looks like a dream bathroom, very luxurious. Must have been a lot of fiddly work with all the details - so congrats for making it look this good! :)

2006-10-14 @ 00:10:10
Postat av: Mari

I stumbled on your blog from gimmie your stuff.

Your toilet is too cute! I'm in love with your cupcakes!

2006-10-14 @ 22:01:26
URL: http://www.shibooya.com
Postat av: Lina

Filttoaletten är underbar :)

2006-10-23 @ 22:54:54
URL: http://krumbukta.blogspot

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0