this and that...

Now I´ve got an Flickr-account, too. There´s not much there yet, but I did put all of my swap pics there, feel free to take a look! Eventually there will be Cram Cream pics, too, and when I get a camera (whenever that is...) there will be a bunch of pics.

I´ve been working on a gift for someone (can´t tell, if she reads this...), I knew she had to have it, the minute I saw it. It´s small, and it´s felt, and that´s as much as I will say about it.

I sent Catherine in California a part of her swap package a couple of days ago, too. It had to wait for the holiday season. Sent Kwoozy her package also, and yesterday, when I made dinner, I found that I forgot to put something in her package. Fortunately, letters will find their way too...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0