santa´s workshop

I´ve been working on my niece´s Christmas present, she gets a sheer pink layered skirt, with a matching skirt and a knitted cardigan for her dolls (she´s four, she loves dolls).  It looks like it might turn out nice.

And today I got the things I´d ordered from Panduro, so I can start making baubles for niece, nephews and friend, who all get some for Christmas. Every year I give the children in the family pretty, kiddish baubles, so some day they will have quite a collection. I´ll just have to change the style as they grow - a 15 year old might not appriciate a car bauble, or a cat, or whatever.

Because I work now, more than in a long time, I get in money trouble - strange, huh?! No wonder people turn down work, to collect unimployment compensation (a-kassa, that is). Next month I get more money, this month I might not be able to pay my rent.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0