no fun, then it´s getting better

No time for blogging or anything fun today - got a school assignment  I´ve got to finish.
UPDATE: Ok, now `m done. I procrastinated for a couple of months, then I crammed the work in availeble time slots, that is om my lunch break, after I were done blogging. All I´ve got to do now, is write a paper this weekend, and this part of the course is done. Only 3/4 left...

Will post swap pics later today.

Hope for my books to arrive, the snow yesterday delayed the package. Hope a package from Tania waits when I get home - it sounds very promising!

They want to buy some felt pastries at work! Perfect for the kids to play with, since they don´t break easily, and don´t hurt when thrown into someone´s head...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0