I´m sorry, but I´m obsessing again...

If you´ve read me for a while, you know me - I get really obsessed about something, and then I get tired and let it go. My Cram Cream find a few days ago really got an obsession started, so here´s another post on essence of cuteness - Cram Cream that is. I think that it´s even better than Decole, so that´s really cute!

Ok, here´s what I found today:

There´s a flickr-group on Cram Cream.

16274-421 16274-420 16274-419 16274-418 16274-417

There´s a "We love Cram Cream"-community.


Actually, there´s a whole lot of people out there loving Cram Cream, I can tell you! Anyone who knows where to buy the stuff in Sweden (except on Skansen, of course...)?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0