a bit of shopping, and some xmas music

I went to Haninge Centrum for some shopping with my sister, and brought back some good stuff - a couple of things for Pei, Hello Kitty socks for me (I need socks - all I´ve got are those short summer socks - way too cold now), a make-up case with sculls (dead cheap and really cute) and a Christmas/advent gift for my sister. Not bad for a couple of hours work... Now I remember I forgot my sweater in my sister´s car - coing home may be a cold venture...

I got my Chris Isaak Christmas CD, and it was great, exactly my style. It went straight up in my top three, together with Elvis Presley Christmas and Christmas Cocktails. Do we spot a bit of a trend here?

16274-404 16274-405 16274-403
Don´t they look pretty, all lined up?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0