I just got to do it!

This sounds too good to resist, I got to do Gimme Your Stuff!

I´m in Sweden, so I can offer Swedish stuff, like:

- Swedish candy and snacks
- magazines
- crafty stuff - yarn, beads, fabric, patterns...
- food - spices, crisp bread, whatever that´s shippable.
- postcards, stationary, stamps...
- or if you´d like something else!

I´ve got a HUGE crush on Japan, so anything Japanese, please! Like:

- candy (I´m a vegetarian, so no beef, please) and treats
- craft magazines and books
- Sanrio and San-x stuff, I love Hello Kitty!
- stationary (cute cartoony ones - kawaii-style)
- crafty stuff: fabric, buttons, trims, yarn....
- Decole and Cram Cream
- or if you have any ideas, my taste is very kawaii.

Looking forward to a fun swap!


UPDATE: I have done a lot of swapping lately, and I am in much need of a time out. I won´t begin any new swaps until sometimes after Christmas, I need to spoil myself for a while, and I need to save up for a new tattoo. Unless someone has a tattoo to swap? Nah, just kidding!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlene

I just joined Gimme Your Stuff, I would love to swap with you. I can definitely get anything on your list. Check out my blog for things I'm interested in, leave a comment, and let me know!

2006-07-02 @ 08:54:50
Postat av: Malin

Hi Charlene! I´d love to check you out, but I can´t find you! Where´s your blog? Where do I find you? Please write me again, if you come back here!

2006-07-02 @ 14:40:31
URL: http://malinmaskros.blogg.se
Postat av: Charlene

Sorry! They didn't post me on Gimme Your Stuff, and I guess I forgot to leave my blog address. I'm glad you found me. I can definitely get you some Japanese stuffs! Is there anything in particular you would really like? I don't have anything in particular that I really want from Sweden, I'd love it if you'd put something together! Send me an e-mail at charing5 at aol dot com so we can exchange mailing addresses and talk about spending limits :) I'm excited!

2006-07-04 @ 02:38:15
URL: http://charsstars.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Rikki

Hi Malin,
Would you be able to send me your email address so I can add you to our Gimme Your Stuff news list?
Also, how would you like to be our featured ambassador soon? I think it'd be great to feature a Swedish swapper! All you have to do is email me a little about where you live.
Thanks!!
Rikki

2006-07-04 @ 10:52:18
URL: http://gimmeyourstuff.blogspot.com
Postat av: katie cannon

I would love to set up a swap with you take a look at the link that I have posted and I canget a package made up for you
http://katiesknitknat.blogspot.com/2006/06/this-cool-site.html

Postat av: Rachele

Hi Malin!
Thanks for your comment on my blog. I'd be happy to swap with you (I'd love some ligonberry or gooseberry jams, etc.) BUT I am leaving soon for the US and I won't be back to Japan till the middle of September. If you sent me a package, it would get returned to you because I wouldn't be here to get it. So, please contact me again in September if there are still some Japanese books/snacks/ etc. that you'd like then!
Arigatou!
Rachele

2006-07-26 @ 12:19:48
URL: http://mynephewsknit.blogspot.com
Postat av: kwoozy

Hi Malin,

I can get Japanese candy here in Melbourne. But it looks like you have lots of offers for this already. So, I can offer to get Aussie stuff too and make you some kawaii felt things. My Gimme entry is here

I like swedish design and would love to trade with you for some swedish fabric, some moose things, whatever else you can think off.

Please email me back if you are interested.

kwoozy

2006-07-30 @ 15:12:39
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: Dakota

Hi, I am from the usa, and Im interested ina postcard.Would you be interested in one from america?

2006-08-05 @ 18:36:21
URL: http://www.IwantForeignStuff.blogspot.com
Postat av: Catherine

Hi Malin! Yes, the trade sounds fabulous! I'm all up for Swedish cookbooks and spices. As you know, I don't live in Japan...do you want American sold Japanese goods? Or something local to my area?

2006-08-08 @ 23:52:35
URL: http://chocolateandsage.blogspot.com
Postat av: Jenn M

Hi, sorry for being super slow to respond, but I saw the post you left on my Livejournal on July 21st about doing a Sweden-Japan swap. If you're still interested I'd be happy to exchange with you! I can definitely do candy (although if you want Kit Kats I might have to wait until September to do the swap when it gets a little cooler or else they'll melt in the mail) and stationary and stickers. In return, any Swedish snacks (non-meltable), postcards, pictures, etc would be great! :) If you're still interested, send me an email at [email protected] and we can exchange addresses. Thanks!

Postat av: michelle

Hi ,
I like in Indiana, United States. We have maps, stickers, keychains, clothing , wallnuts,candy, menu's, post card, ads in english, bracelets,hair stuff,just ask. Would like to trade suprise bags. We like race cars,post cards , junk mail ads,pencils and pens with writing on them.
Thanks

2006-08-13 @ 19:04:20
URL: http://flashbit.us/family/family.htm
Postat av: Alvina

Hi Malin!

I just saw your swap with a girl from US and was thinking if you would like to swap with me. I think we have similar taste coz I ABSOLUTELY LOVE JAPANESE KAWAII STUFF! Eventhough I am from Singapore we are flooded with Japanese stuff here. I can get for you all the cute stickers, stationeries, candies, snacks, beads, chopsticks even Japanese craft books. I am a sucker for nice packaging and a huge fan of Swedish designs. So how bout it? Let's have fun exchanging stuff. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Postat av: malin

Hey Alvina! I hope you come back here, because I can´t post a comment on your blog. Yes, I´d love to swap with you! Write me at [email protected], and we´ll close the deal!

2006-09-06 @ 13:31:53
URL: http://malinmaskros.blogg.se
Postat av: Mayumi

Hi Malin, thanks for your comment on my blog. I'd love to swap with you! I will be back in Japan in October so I can get my hands on cute japanese things. I'll email you with my address.

2006-09-09 @ 00:16:37
URL: http://citizenmims.jugem.jp
Postat av: Shikin

Hello!! Im from Singapore. Would u like to do swaps?

Postat av: rachelle

hello (:
i'm from singapore and i got quite interested after seeing the stuff you swapped with a fellow singaporean (: those pinkish/girlish items you sent over were lovely! was wondering if you're interested in another swap? do contact me (: take care!

2006-11-11 @ 16:04:03
URL: http://bittersweethappiness-.blogspot.com
Postat av: MELISSA

hello! i'm MELISSA from singapore~ & i would love love love to swap with you.
i can get Candy and snacks for you! real yummmy candies! chocolates if you love! :p Fabrics are love! so i'll definitely send love over to you. i can also get japanese magazines for you from our japanese stall in singapore!

OH! WE BOTH LOVE SURPRISES! SO LETS GET SURPRISED! :DDD

CUM'ON, LET'S DO THE SWAPS NOW!!! :D

see me at http://justmeand-you.blogspot.com/
& get em at [email protected]


LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR SWAPS! :)

2007-01-29 @ 09:22:02
URL: http://justmeand-you.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Belle

Hi there! I'm from Canada, would you be interested in swapping? I can get you some kawaii stuff! I would love to get a crafty mag from your country, pls drop by and take a look at my post for swapping, thanks!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0