yay!

I am currently part time unemployed and part time working (I never know how much I work, and how much I don´t), so I never know how big paycheck I get at the end of the month. This month it was good! Over 600 SEK more than I hoped for! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That means that my books at YesAsia gets payed, which means I get them sooner rather than later. Yay! Oh, and I can eat for another week! Life is good! And to top it off, I´ve lost weight without trying! Minus about 3 kg/5 pounds in a week - yay!

Kommentarer
Postat av: lizzy

i would LOVE to trade with you. i live in singapore and there's alot of japanese kawaii stuff here. i'm not into that at all but i definitely can get some for you to trade for some swedish goodness. i love anything vintagey, i collect old postcards and anything traditionally swedish would be wonderful. magazines in english, stuff like that. let me know!!

[email protected]

2006-07-24 @ 16:49:05
URL: http://sicklilmoocow.livejournal.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0