new order

I placed a new order at YesAsia yesterday, this time I think I calculated my incomes correctly. This will hopefully arrive in the mail in a month or so:

16274-246 16274-237 
 16274-219 16274-236

I especially look forward to the two mamewanko-books (mamewanko is a good word to know when you´re into Japanese crafts, they are absolutely gorgeous tiny dogs). The first one is a book of Ananö bears, not to make but to look at, and they are to die for too. The last book is one from my last (cancelled) order, on remaking old clothes. They all cost 500 kr or about $65, dirt cheap, and there´s no shipping! My message to the people is: shop on YesAsia, cheap books and often no shipping!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0