here we go again...

I´ve got a new swapping partner, Lizzy from Singapore, who promises me an all Japanese package, if I send her some Swedish stuff. Sounds like a good deal - Japanese is fun, Swedish is not, so for me that is good. On the other hand, Sweden might be very exotic abroad, with our reindeers, moose, polarbears on the streets (oops, that one´s a myth...), caviar on crisp bread, dancing "Små grodorna" ("little frogs") around midsummer poles, it all sounds quite strange... I´ll try to pick out the good stuff for Lizzy!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rikki

Hi Malin :)
That's great about the swap, be sure to take some crazy photos for us!!
Your California swap is up on Gimme, go have a look!

2006-07-26 @ 11:04:25
URL: http://gimmeyourstuff.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0