woo-hoo!

One down, four to go! I got a package today! Very nice Babs from California sent me some lovely, lovely things: a wonderful Japanese craft book, a pretty Hello Kitty coin purse, a Japanese bag (and I LOVE bags!) and some candy and snacks. I loved it!

16274-302

My SP says she hasn´t lost an international package yet, and promises this won´t get lost either. I hope and pray that she knows what she´s talking about, the package contains handspun alpaca yarn - that´s some good stuff! I´d hate for it to get wasted on those damn polar bears.

My SP spoilee got her package though, and now the cat is out of the bag, I can tell you her name is Genevieve and she´s from Washington DC, she blogs here: http://www.princessgenevieveknits.blogspot.com/. She said she liked my package!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0