I finally got me some!

I sent two packages today, to Pei on her birthday, and to Anjali. Hope they´ll enjoy them!

But even better - two packages came to me today!

First: wonderful pinky/beige handspun alpackayarn and a lovelysmelling soap from my SP in Canada. Very, very nice, thank you SP!
16274-307

Then: a big package from Pei in Australia, which had just about everything in it. Some very kawaii stuff: stickers (I love Cinnamoroll!), stationary (the kind I really love), pencils, mobile-charms, keyring... Then a bag (I told you, I love bags!), yummy candy and very pretty felt sushi she made for me. The picture speeks for itself - I can´t describe all this goodness in merely words. Thanks Pei, you rock!
16274-308

I, on the other hand, don´t rock that much. I never oversleep. Ever. Until this morning, when the alarmclock never went off. I woke up at eight o´clock, when I should be at work. Which ment that I weren´t there until 45 minutes later. I HATE being late! Usually I wake up at seven every morning, yesterday I had to watch Mr. Romance (Romance Academy) until midnight, so I slept in... But I had to see Mr. Romance, it was the last episode, and I loved the programme. So kitschy and bad taste, that you had to love it! Finding the new Fabio - actually, I´d be happy if they lost the old Fabio...

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

glad you like the package malin!

2006-09-05 @ 07:06:46
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0