does Christmas come early this year?

As you all know, I´m waiting for packages from YesAsia, my SP and Lizzy this week. Next week I should get packages from Catherine (a beaded vintagy bag filled with goodies!) and Babs. I really look forward to them all! Myself, I won´t keep them waiting for too long, I´m going GYS-shopping tomorrow, and shopping the last for my SP too. This is taking up a HUGE chunk of my budget, but it´s totally worth it! I love getting little pieces of the world in my mailbox! I had hoped to get me some today, but no, the mailman didn´t treat me that good. A note on the upcoming election, that is what I got. And I already know how to vote, so what good did that do me?

This decision, to blog in English, has worked wonders with my English skills (which has been somewhat resting since school, and that was way back), and my English typing (did you know it´s really different to type in another language, the letters keep moving). All I need now is someone to talk English to, and I´m right back on track... Oh, then I should pick a language, British or American, I know I mix them ruthlessly.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0