footless socks?

Quite a while ago, I saw a site with patterns for differnet kinds of socks, in different lenghts - not lengths of the legs, but of the feet. Socks for flip-flops, among others, and I can´t find it again (it was in a place, where I thought it was real easy to locate again - ha, ha to me!). So now I´m searching for socks! If anybody has any idea where I might find any patterns, let me know!
I did find these, though:

Arizona flip-flop socks

Short-toed socklets

Toe socks

Tabi socks (hmm... wonder if this was the one I was looking for?)

What the heck - go searching for socks, period - try these links! Or these for vintage sock patterns.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0