sweet marie itty bitty book and more itty bittyness

I´ve seen pages from this book on flickr, but now I´ve found the book in it´s entirety - it´s a chunky book the size of an ATC card, and it´s all about Marie Antoinette! I love it, it´s absolutely gorgeaus, and I wish I had one too! I´m thinking about hosting an itty bitty swap on AFA, but I do have many ideas for new swaps...

Look at that tiny chunkiness!

Pages from some of the participants can be seen here:

Flea Market Queen
Bellgirl
Paper Cat Designs
Follow Your Bliss
Beth´s Bagz
artjunkgirl
Gina2424

Lisa Kettell
georgiapeachez
tangledthreads
Amberwaves

These books aren´t Marie Antoinette, but they are so pretty and tiny and chunky!

 
And a close-up of the green book...


See more of the birthday book...

More itty bittyness that aren´t Marie...
Beautiful itty bitty Valentine hearts... And the Valentine book...
An itty bitty spring book...
A sneak peek of the pink book...
Paper dolls...
Vintage Christmas...
A quick look at the white book...
One of the Vintage Prom Dress pages...
Itty bitty Halloween...

And to re-connect to Marie Antoinette, a Marie Antoinette Round Robin book. 

And look at this - follow your bliss´ itty bitty collection!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0