countdown to money!

So I might have had more money last month than in a very long time - that doesn´t by no mean that there are anything left of them now. Unfortunately. But there are money on the way, both this week and next, I thought I had ordered more stuff thatn I actually had, and will pay all of those bills. And instead of ordering some knitting books (which I was going to do), I´m spending some money on yarn - now I´m knitting scraps, and re-knittng stuff, my stash is sadly empty. And I´m trading knitting books for yarn over at Ravelry, so yay - yarn! And that means that I´m sending three book packages on Thursday. I´m also picking up a Puppini Sisters CD, which has finally arrived (very pricy, but I think it´s worth the money), paying deco tapes, finishing a swap package. And I´m finally getting my green camera!!!!! Oh, how I will take pictures! There will be no part of my life that will escape me and my camera, wohoo! On Sunday I´m going to Stockholm, I´m buying yarn for a vegan swap (I think I know what to get), and I think there´s a knit café in the shop that day, which means I´m bringing my knitting. Only, I haven´t a knitting on the needles that are chat-friendly - the Bird´s Eye shawl craves total attention or I mess up completely. I need to buy yarn, before I´m going shopping for yarn...

Kommentarer
Postat av: PrettyInPink

hej! Sitter & tittar igenom min blogg & ser att du skrivit en kommentar där för 1 eller 2 år sedan. Gillar din blogg! :-)

2008-01-07 @ 21:41:32
URL: http://www.PrettyInPink.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0