hopefully this means more money

I got another job! Not a new job, but one more, at a gas station, hopefully I get lots of work (I will work hours when they need me), which would mean that I get more money than now, since the pay is better. Yay!

I got some money today (unfortunately they are pretty much gone already...), and I found some things for swap packages, nice things I must say. I haven´t figured out recipients for all of them, but I´m sure they will fit in some package, since they are really kawaii. I´ve discovered that it´s a really clever thing, to stock up on great swap presents when I happen to stumble upon them, especially since kawaii is a rare thing here in Sweden.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jo

Hi! Yes, yours is THE BEST! You have such an interesting blog! I always learn something new here! Love the knits - though i cant knit.

Have fun at your new job! All the best! ;D

2007-05-10 @ 16:45:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0