I´m feeling the knitting mood

I´m working on the knitted dog clothes/human accessories book I started working on a year ago, it´s about time, I´m afraid I´m too late to jump on the "clothe your dog" bandwagon, but I´ll give it a try nevertheless. And I haven´t seen any books on my idea yet, so fingers crossed that I will get it published. Otherwise, maybe I´ll try to publish patterns in knitting magazines.

Knitting is fun again (could it be the winter that´s finally here?), I´m reading knitting books/magazines, I´ve got ideas for patterns, my fingers are itching to knit. A change from the felt softies, amigurumis and sewing that´s occupied my fingers for the last year. Unfortunately does not my bank account allow me to buy the loads of yarn that I want to buy, and my stash is getting rather empty, only containing yarns not to be used, those who are to special to knit with, mostly yarns I´ve got in swaps.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0