cath kidston

I got the Cath Kidston Christmas catalogue in the mail yesterday (you can order it from the site, free of charge), I knew there were some fabulous fabric, but there are so many more wonderful things! And if you order/shop for more than £90, you get an apron for free. I could with no difficulties shop for twice that amount! But, as seen in my last post, I´ve already shopped up all of my money. But I can drool, and want and make wishes to Santa!

image647 image648

image649 image650

Have you seen - when you look at her fabric, there´s the possibility to order a swatch of the fabric, for free. I ordered a whole bunch, does anyone know how big the swatches are? I´m planning on using them in my quilt, and it would be lovely if one swatch would make more than one square.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0