packages up close

Ok, this is what I got:

From Tania in Portugal (if you want to see what I sent her, click here) I got some lovely fabric, in green, green/pink and black/white. I both want to use them, and keep them forever - what´s a girl to do? I got some Portugese candy, Hello Kitty-stuff (pencil, stamps, stationary...) and a homemade Hello Kitty pouch that was so perfect.

16274-423

From Pei came quite unexpected a package from Australia/Singapore (so soon!). I got some requested  candy (limited edition KitKats and FruitRollUps - my new favourite), an owl (part of the owl project), a pink turtle, three kinds of Jap stationary, Cinnamoroll fridge magnets, Hello Kitty tape, Re-ment and more.

16274-425

Thanks a lot, Tania and Pei, you made my day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0