cushion? skirt?

I made myself a pillowcase from the green/pink asianstyle fabric I got from Tania in Portugal in our swap. Turned out very nice, works well with the pink and green stuff that was already in my livingroom. I have a skirt, in the same pattern as another cushion, but pink and green instead of only green, and I´m thinking of making it into a cushion to, as it´s to small for me. On the other hand, the skirt is so pretty, I have a hard time cutting it up, and tells myself that I will be able to wear it some day. I won´t probably not cut into it for a while, maybe I´ll put up a dead line - fit into it in .... months, or make something out of it. Or maybe not. I don´t know.

I got some movies today, Pirates of the Caribbean 2, Ice Age 2 and Corpse Bride, so I´m going home to spend the afternoon in front of the TV. Nice!

My Cram Cream tape should arrive tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0