little pieces of heaven!

The internet is filled with wonders! That is, the wonders called yarn shopping. I might not have the money to shop for (yet! I need to get myself a new job! that pays A LOT!), but I still have eyes in my head, and I do have needs and cravings, so what do I do? I window shop! And since my tiny town has a very small, and not very good (though they are getting less bad!) LYS, the net is my sanctuary. I mostly look for sock yarn, and I´ve found little pieces of heaven here, among other places:

Woolgirl

kpixie

LoveSticks

Fibers ´n Threads

etsy

Yarn Pirate

And who doesn´t like some free patterns? I´ve got my eyes on the mushroom pulse warmers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0