wool destash

You know the lovely yarns I´ve bought/traded lately? The ones I´ve been raving about? Well, this weekend I came to the conclusion that I can´t be serious about me being vegan as long as I´m knitting with wool, so I´m selling them - all of my lovley, wonderful, pretty yarns, they are all up for destashing on Ravelry (where I´m malinmerino, if you´re interested in adding some new yarns to your stash). I´ll try to find vegan sock yarns instead, I got a good start with my vegan pal package, which included some Fixation. Fortunately, I know I can always turn to Ravelry - I don´t think there´s any yarn on Earth, that can´t be found on Ravelry! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0