yay, yarn!

I brought back some yarn from Stockholm yesterday, beautiful Opal sock yarn, and some bamboo DPNs. I saw some wonderful yarn, but I felt to cheap to actually buy anything - I didn´t want to buy only a skein/hank, I wanted to get enough for a project, but I wanted to buy other things as well. As it turned out, I didn´t do a lot of shopping for other stuff, and ended up with money left in my purse when I got home (!!!!). So I bought a couple of skeins of Regia cotton today. Hey - you can´t have too much sock yarn, right? And I have made socks from most of the yarn I got/bought for my bday, so I needed more yarn.

image132

I got this Hundertwasser cotton sock yarn.

image133

And this is the colour of Opal bamboo I bought.
 
image105 And this Regia cotton.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0