no, I don´t do much knitting

I haven´t done much knitting lately, I haven´t even thought of knitting - I´m all about vingage housekeeping at the moment, but how easily I´m tempted! One look at a knitting blog, and I´m drooling after yarn, and socks - I don´t know what it is about socks that makes me want to make them - lots of them. I won´t go buy any yarn, though (ok, I need to buy for a baby blanket for a friend, that needs to be finished), I have so many things on my to-buy-list, which aren´t yarn at all. But I can drool, and I can want!

I´m having some difficulties over at Ravelry, I can´t get the pic importing from flickr to work, very irritating.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0