bad people and good

Yesterday, when I was going home from work, I discovered that someone had been in my bag, stealing all of the money out of my purse. Another co-worker had lost her cigarettes, and another one her keys (which were later found). Someone (probably one of the kids´ parents) had been in our changing room, and had gone through our stuff. Can you believe that someone actually would do such a thing? And then they come back the next day, pretending as it´s raining!
But there are good people too - our cook felt bad for me, and gave me the amount that had been stolen, can you believe the kindness? So I made her some chocolate cake last night, just to show my appreciation, I hope she´ll enjoy it!

But to you who stole my money - curse on you! May you never have any luck for the rest of your life!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0