the final solution?

Could this be? Will this be the end of all of my struggles? Will I spend the rest of my adult life smooth sailing? What the heck am I talking about, you ask? Well, you know how I always try to loose weight (I have been since I was ten, so for 23 years), and in the end, I´m fatter than ever. But now, I´m going to get a gastric bypass or binding, all payed for and everything. I know, there are lots of risks with the surgery and afterwords, but I have heard of big successes as well, and I feel this can finally be the way for me to be thin (or at least thinner), and also - being my size, and with a family history of heart attacks, if I don´t loose weight, I might not see my 40th birthday. All I´m hoping for now, is that I get the operation soon - I´d love to be thin when I turn 35 in two years. Oh my, what amazing clothes I will wear!

And yesterday I did something I´ve been dreading for a while - I quit my job. I´ll work this month, and no more. I need extra money, but not that bad.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0