lotta kawaii!

I had an out of body kawaii experience yesterday! No, not really, but there were lots of kawaii in the mail, I recieved 60 (yes SIXTY!!!) rolls of mostly Disney deco tape (half is to be given away, half is to be sold, three is to be kept), tree large thin rolls of deco tape (one cram cream for me, two to be given away), two lettersets (one for a swap, one to keep) and my order from Ilovekawaii arrived as well, two lettersets, two memopads and two kinds of tiny post-its. Everything oh, so cute! I placed a bid on another 12 rolls of deco tapes (some cram cream, some Disney), one or two to be kept, the rest to be sold. See, what a good person I am, sharing my great finds!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0