I know, I know...

I was cutting down on swaps, I know - I said it, and I did mean it, but somehow Jan/Feb ended up filled with swaps. I just got a package from Kellie, filled with the cutest things imaginable (an aqua bento with a monkey, a memo pad, a letterset, a cram cream wash cloth, re-ment, lipsmackers and fudgsicle lipbalm and a deery lou luggage tag), I´m waiting for my vegan pal package and my vintage housekeepers package, and I´m doing another two swaps as well - the packages are pretty much finished, I´m just waiting for my partners to finish theirs as well. Oh, and I´m doing two tiny swaps in March, I´m only sending some cram cream trays. But after that, I won´t do much swapping - there are lots of other things that wants to be bought as well!

image702

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0