to sell or not to sell

I´m thinking about selling my Japanese craft books, I haven´t as much as opened any of them in a very long time. On the other hand, they are hard to come by here, and I have spend quite a bit of money on them, and they are very lovely, so the question is - will I regret it if I sell them? I need to think about this, long and hard. They don´t take up that much space on the shelf, and I will probably survive financially until the next time I get money. But there are other things I want to get, that I simply can´t afford now. What will I miss the most - my Japanese craft books, or going shopping? (The question is not as easy as it sounds, I do love to shop, and as I said, there are things I need/want to get)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0