our horse is so ill

My family has a horse, Krysset, we´ve had him for almost eleven years, and he´s the greatest horse I´ve ever met. And now he´s really ill, they had to take him 700 km, to the horse clinic, late last night. And they still don´t know what´s wrong with him, or if they can fix it. I so hope that thy can make him better, I don´t know how life would be like without him (even though I only see him once or twice every year).

image726

If you have some thoughts, or prayers, or just a crossed finger or two, please send them his way. And while you´re at it, do send some towards my granny as well, she´s 92½, and has not been well lately. I hope they both get well soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0