it´s been on its way for a while...

but now it´s here! I got my package from Charlene in Singapore today, and it was so lovely! I haven´t done very much kawaii lately, but her package really hit home, everything was so perfect! I got: a San-X frog bento (it´s green! I love getting bentos that aren´t pink, because I´ve got so many pink ones), a strawberry photo frame, a Rilakkuma Café file holder, memo pad and notebook, Hello Kitty condiment containers and recordable CD, mushroom fabric, pins and purs and Monokuro Boo paper clips. Everything´s on my "I love"-list, and I can´t wait to get home, and really start going through it all!
 Thank you so much, Charlene, I love it!

image737

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0