busy little bee

When I got home yesterday (with some freshly bought paper and stuff), I got to work. First I finished the fabric ACEO I had begun cutting out (it became purple/black with a big piece of chocolate cake and a cream button on top, quite nice, actually), then I made one ATC in paper, I collaged some and wrote some, and then I got halfway done with another paper ATC. So 2½ in one night! That´s what I call creative! Especially since paper is definitely not my medium, I´m more in to fabric and yarn. But I did draw and paint some in my teens, I guess it´s about time to remember some old skills.

image734 image735
Front and back.

image736


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

Ha en bra dag :)

2008-04-16 @ 12:39:15
URL: http://wiiiberg.tjejsajten.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0