crap!

I had big plans for today - I had a package to send to Italy, I had stationary to pay, I was going to Stockholm for some shopping - heck, I had planned to eat today, and what happens? My pay, which was going to get payed today, hasn´t arrived in my bank account yet. So the only money I have is about 2SEK, not even 50UScents. The people I´ve talked to, says that the money will be there sometimes today, but so far (1 pm) no luck. If I don´t get it within the next half hour or so, it´ll be too late to go to Stockholm today. If I get it later this afternoon, I can at least send the package, pay the stationary, buy some food, and then go to Stockholm tomorrow. If I don´t get any money today, well, that´s not good. At all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0