what a brillliant idea, if I may say so!

My bento accessory storage has run out of room - it´s jam packed, and it´s hard to find what I´m looking for, then I saw this great idea on flickr, and remembered this craft tool box I´ve seen at the craft store (not that expensive either!). I went there today, and it was every bit as perfect as I thought it would be, so I got it. Now I need to go home and organize my bento assessories! And there´s room for more as well - when ever I stumble upon some!

I had another great idea this weekend, well, maybe not an idea, exactly, and maybe not even mine, but still... I filled the freezer with bento sized lunch foods - I made tiny bread rolls, I did kind of pigs in blankets (tiny soy sausages wrapped in bread), little apple crumbles, mini Shepherd´s pies with aduki beans... Great things to have at home, when I don´t feel like cooking (hmm...), but still wants to enjoy a nice bento.

image600
(click on the pic to get to Bento Business!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0