sushi, top and yarn for a shawl

I made sushi the other day, and brought it for lunch yesterday - maybe not a good idea when working with children - they hardly ate anything of their food, they were so preoccupied by mine - "what´s that? what´s the green stuff? what´s in that container?". On the other hand, it looked quite good, and tasted even better!

I found a top at a store here in Nynäshamn, and really liked it, but it was a bit pricy for my purse. I need to think about it for a while - if they sell it, it wasn´t supposed to be mine, if they still have it later on, I think I´ll buy it. My way of shopping - find somehting nice, wait a while, and if they still have it - get it!

I´m going shopping for yarn - I´m making a lace shawl for s co-worker, we´ve talked about it since last winter, now I´m doing it - hope she´ll like it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0