package from Chiara!

Today I got my package from Chiara in Italy - yay! I love getting packages (how I´m going to survive when I cut back on my swapping, I don´t know), especially when they are as great as this one! First of all, the things came irresistable gift wrapped, second - they were really nice! Here´s what I got:
A kawaii folder, Hello Kitty paper bag, green yarn, Nutella spread, chopsticks, silicone food dividers (for bento), Hello Kitty stickers, kawaii notebook and memopads, Charmmy Kitty hear clips, candy, hand made crocheted cell phone bag, Hello Kitty key ring and Piglet digital magnetic clock. Very nice things! Thank you so much, Chiara - I had such a good time swapping with you!

image592

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0