I don´t know, really...

Hmmm.... What to write? I wrote a couple of posts over at my interior blog (malinmöblerar), on Christmas and on buns, but I don´t know what to write here. Nothing much is new, nothing much is happening. A couple of things: I´m going home to visit my family next weekend, and I´m pretty much accepted to a truck driver´s licence course (I´ve figured out, that to get a job that pays more, I need to find a man´s job - with kids and at stores (which is what I´ve been working with so far) pays like crap). Anything else? I can´t wait for Christmas, I can´t believe it´s more than a month until Advent, I want to bring out the tree, glögg, decorations right now. Not even Halloween (and I love Halloween!) makes the Christmassy feeling any less. I´m in such a crafty mood, but I don´t know what to craft - very irritating, I must say! I made an amigurumi bear, I have socks to knit, I´m thinking Christmas crafting, but no, it doesn´t work. What to do, what to do?! I guess I´ll just head home, I´ve got a pile of books I just checked out from the library, and a cup of tea to go with those, and I´ll be satisfied - for a little while anyway. I wish I had some chocolates at home, though...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jo

I've been pretty lost too...maybe it's the baby's arrival... And I've been eating quite a bit of chocolates! Haha! (Though some people said cant eat coz of the caffeine in it)

2007-10-25 @ 08:51:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0