bad back and great music!

I just came from the doctor´s. He said somehting I already knew - my back is a mess! Mostly it´s my own fault, though, because of my weight. But this is a really good doctor - he´s sending me to a whole bunch of people, so hopefully I´ll get help with my weight. Obviously, I can´t manage on my own - I´ve been working on it since I was ten, and now I´m bigger than ever. Somehow, I can´t make it feel important, even though I know it is, both for my health, and for how I look.

Something more fun - yesterday I heard The Puppini Sisters for the first time, and I am in love. Unfortunately it´s difficult to buy their CDs here in Sweden, but the record store said they would try to find it (fingers crossed!). I hope they do, because I really, really want it! Go listen for yourself, and try not to fall head over heels!

image604

(and if you wonder what Coca-Cola has to do with anything, I just found it very 50s, just like The Puppini SIsters!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0