I got tagged!

Kwoozy just tagged me, and all I have to do is list 7 random things about me, and then tag 7 more people. This is actually my first one, so bare with me.

1. I have three tattoos, a scarab on my right ankle, a ball of yarn on my right wrist and a bird (butt ugly!) on my left upper arm. The bird will become a black, rather shaggy wolf, I am going to make bats and a bat-catching girl on my back, and a whole lot of stars on my right arm. And when that´s done, I´ll probably make some more!

2. I love vampires but hate horror movies. I actually never saw any Chuckie-movies, but had horrible nightmares about him. But give me a vampire movie any day, and I´m happy! I wish that I could, somehow, become a vampire.

3. I am the eldest of five sisters. Go figure.

4. I can read the same book lots of times, and the same with movies. For me, it´s no different than listening to the same song more than once.

5. And speaking of songs, I love Indian banghra and Bollywood.

6. If I had to chose one thing to eat for the rest of my life (ok, two), it would be Swedish crisp bread and chocolate. Man can´t live on love alone, but on crisp bread, no problem!

7. I hate strawberry flavoured foods - jam, cordial, icecream - anything that´s not actual strawberries.

I´m tagging
Jody
Catherine
Jo
Sara
Kellie
Belle
Charlene

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

thanks for playing malin! heheh.. i am with you on #7, but i don't eat the real one either. but fake strawberry sure takes like medicine. crisp bread and dip! yum. Ok.. i must look out for swedish crisp bread.

2007-06-02 @ 02:12:56
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0