just me rambling...

The holidays are officially over. My sister´s cats, who have been staying with me when she has been away, have been collected, and it´s a new year. I put away all of the advent decorations, and managed to step on one of my stars, which was made by my grandfather (grief...), but I´m trying to patch it up. The tree stays a week or two, usually it goes around new year´s too, but I really like my white plastic tree. Unfortunately, so does my cat, who love to chew on it, so that´s definately a reason to put it away soon - I´m getting tired of chasing him away from there. Hope for money on Thursday, I have some swap shopping to do, and need to buy winter shoes (preferably on sale). Fortunately this is the warmest winter (so far) in decades, perhaps centuries, so my sneakers works fine for now, but they´ve earned their place in the garbage by now. Rest in peace. Oh, and

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0