so very pretty tattoos!

As I´ve mentioned before, I love tattoos, and I want lots of them, but I´ve always thought that black tattoos looked better. But now I´m thinking about covering up an old tattoo with an old school pinup in colour (I want her to be very domestic, anyone surprised?), and the other night I saw Kat von D on Miami Ink do a tattoo of sweets on the ribcage of a woman, all in colour, and it looked so pretty. She had some very kawaii tattoos on her arm as well, I really liked them! They made me re-think my tattoo thinking - maybe it won´t be all black...

image645

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jody

I've watched this episode where Kat did this tattoo for the lady :) Very very lovely :D

2007-12-10 @ 18:23:56
Postat av: SierraMoon

I don't mind about tattoes - I have one (and one day maybe two, although I believe UNIQUE is good) but her ear scares me... now it's just so ethnic, not something I grew up with, that's why...

2007-12-11 @ 02:48:51
URL: http://arcencielolavabo.canalblog.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0