packages o´hoy!

I picked up three packages yesterday: the Sarah Ban Breathnach book Karla sent me (thank you Karla, it was so thoughtful!), the 50s glasses bought at Tradera (they looked terrible on me - cat´s eye glasses may work, but I think I have too look at modern, more narrow ones) and my package from Stella in Singapore, from a swap we planned almost a year ago! There were so many lovely Hello Kitty things: a radio, a fan, a soap dispenser, a lock shaped like her face, 9 decotapes, gummi kittys (yummy!), a Cinnamoroll air freshener, a mushroom softie on a stick, stickers... Lovely package! Thank you so much, Stella!

image690

And then, my sister brought my Christmas presents from my parents, so there were lots of presents and packages in one day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0