I´m practically a friggin´genious!

I have a lot of free time at work, and since I´ve been thinking about taking an IQ-test for several years, well - now I finally did it. I always thought I was rather intelligent, but these last few years, I´ve begun doubting that. Not anymore - everytime I doubt my intelligence, I only need to take a look at what I scored on my IQ-test. I have an IQ of 128  three more points and I could join Mensa! I´m more intelligent than 96% of the population! If only my teachers had known, maybe I would´ve gotten better grades!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Paulina

Hello,
yeah, that statinery its lovely !!
And these deco tapes, i wish i could have them...
did u got them in sweden ?

2007-12-07 @ 00:11:26
URL: http://www.mangalover.blog.onet.pl
Postat av: malin

Hi Paulina! Yes, I got them on a Swedish auction site. But there are lots of kawaii shops on the net (a good one is Phoophie kawaii shop, which is in my links), and on flickr there are often people selling kawaii stationary and tapes.

2007-12-07 @ 08:24:54
URL: http://malinmaskros.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0