one-track-mind on collision course

You know me - one-track-mind, that´s my middle name, but now my mind feels like it´s about to collaps! I can only uphold one interest at the time (that´s why I haven´t been blogging here much - I´ve been over at my vegan blog and my interiors blog mostly), and now my apartment, yarn/knitting and swapping is all fighting for my attention. I hope to go to Ikea soon, to shop for my apartment, and some white paint should come out of the trip as well, so hopefully that will calm down after that. And after Christmas I´m slowing the swapping down, and will only do a Secret Pal or Vegan Pal (both yarn related), so since that will bring the yarn/knitting and the swapping toghether, maybe my mind will be at ease. Who said that women were good at multi-tasking? Or is it me, do I have more than my share of testosterone? Do you want to know what else - I can´t look at the whole tv-screen at once, I have to focus at one bit at the time, usually keeping to the middle bit. Is it something wrong with my brain?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0